Football-Hotels.net

Hotels near Riverside Stadium

Middlesbrough

Search for hotels near Riverside Stadium

We offer a wide range of hotels near Middlesbrough from cheap accommodation to up market luxury hotels. Search our database of hotels to find the lowest rate for your stay closest to Riverside Stadium.

Information about Middlesbrough and Riverside Stadium

Capacity: 33,746
Construction cost: £16m
Location: Riverside Stadium, Middlesborough, TS3 6RS

Websites:
Official Website

Fixtures
Date Home Away Book Hotel
Sat 25th Aug Middlesbrough FC West Bromwich Albion FC Click here
Wed 19th Sep Middlesbrough FC Bolton Wanderers FC Click here
Sat 22nd Sep Middlesbrough FC Swansea City AFC Click here
Sat 6th Oct Middlesbrough FC Nottingham Forest FC Click here
Tue 23rd Oct Middlesbrough FC Rotherham United FC Click here
Sat 27th Oct Middlesbrough FC Derby County FC Click here
Sat 10th Nov Middlesbrough FC Wigan Athletic FC Click here
Sat 1st Dec Middlesbrough FC Aston Villa FC Click here
Sat 8th Dec Middlesbrough FC Blackburn Rovers FC Click here
Wed 26th Dec Middlesbrough FC Sheffield Wednesday FC Click here
Sat 29th Dec Middlesbrough FC Ipswich Town FC Click here
Sat 19th Jan Middlesbrough FC Millwall FC Click here
Sat 26th Jan Middlesbrough FC Bristol City FC Click here
Sat 9th Feb Middlesbrough FC Leeds United AFC Click here
Sat 23rd Feb Middlesbrough FC Queens Park Rangers FC Click here
Sat 9th Mar Middlesbrough FC Brentford FC Click here
Wed 13th Mar Middlesbrough FC Preston North End FC Click here
Sat 30th Mar Middlesbrough FC Norwich City FC Click here
Sat 13th Apr Middlesbrough FC Hull City AFC Click here
Fri 19th Apr Middlesbrough FC Stoke City FC Click here
Sat 27th Apr Middlesbrough FC Reading FC Click here
Stay at Jurys Inn Middlesbrough

Jurys Inn Middlesbrough

4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars

0.6 miles

This modern 4-star hotel is in the centre of Middlesbrough, in the busy Teesside business area. Jurys Inn Middlesbrough has large en-suite rooms with flat-screen TVs and Freeview channels.

Book now!
Stay at Holiday Inn Express Middlesbrough - Centre Square

Holiday Inn Express Middlesbrough - Centre Square

3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars

0.8 miles

Holiday Inn Express Middlesbrough - Centre Square offers accommodation in Middlesbrough. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free WiFi is available throughout. Rooms are equipped with a plasma TV, tea and coffee making facilities and air conditioning.

Book now!
Stay at Blue Bell Lodge Hotel

Blue Bell Lodge Hotel

3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars

3.3 miles

Just off the A19 and only 5 km from Middlesbrough's town centre, railway station and football stadium, the Blue Bell offers free Wi-Fi, free parking and great-value rooms.

Book now!

Reasons to book with Football-Hotels.net

  • Our hotel partners guarantee a compelling selection and daily availability of rooms. Therefore, our customers can book rooms during busy weekends, big matches, and high season. Consumers can even book a room for the very same day!
  • We have over 5000+ hotels throughout the UK giving you the best choice at great rates.
  • You don't pay anything until you leave the hotel. Ideal for securing rooms in advance and wont hit you in the pocket.
  • Over 500,000 guest reviews - read what other guests have said.
  • Our hotel search shows you the distance from the arena and not the centre of town.

Book Now

Secure Reservations at all UK Football Stadiums Hotels

Room availability and hotel rates can be checked online prior to making a secure reservation - just click on the "book it" button. Your credit/debit card is not debited until you finish your stay.

Click any accommodation name for more hotel details and photographs.

* "Rooms from" is approximate to be used as a guide to the lowest hotel room rate. Prices may vary from those shown. Current room rates are displayed in the full hotel details.

** "Approx Distance" gives you a rough idea of the distance from the centre of each Stadium